Home > Contacts

Contact us

If you have any comments, questions or suggestions about this website, the SPPA mailing list, the SPPA or postgraduate study in Scotland more generally, then we'd love to hear from you.

If you have any questions or comments about this website or the SPPA mailing list, then please contact Zoe Payne. For all other enquiries, please contact Hannah Wildman in the first instance, or, if you are a current postgraduate at a Scottish university, the SPPA representative for your institution.

Details of all current SPPA committee members and SPPA representatives are given below.


Brian McElwee (photo)
Brian McElwee
University of St Andrews
Hannah Wildman
University of Edinburgh
Zoe Payne (photo)
Zoe Payne
University of Edinburgh

SPPA representatives

Paul Renton (photo)
Paul Renton
Tim Flanagan
Tom Roberts (photo)
Tom Roberts

Dimitris Platchias (photo)
Dimitris Platchias
St Andrews
Marcus Rossberg
Dan Bird

To find out about the responsibilities attached to the various posts, please visit the committee responsibilities page or click on a post title.

You can also see past officers of the SPPA.